Clare Legge ~ 'Coffee and Meet Me'

Click on any time to make a booking.

previous next

June 2019

Monday 17 June 2019 Mon 17 Monday, June 17, 2019

1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM

Tuesday 18 June 2019 Tue Today 18 Tuesday, June 18, 2019

1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM

Wednesday 19 June 2019 Wed 19 Wednesday, June 19, 2019

1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM

Thursday 20 June 2019 Thu 20 Thursday, June 20, 2019

1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM

Friday 21 June 2019 Fri 21 Friday, June 21, 2019

1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM

Saturday 22 June 2019 Sat 22 Saturday, June 22, 2019

1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM

Sunday 23 June 2019 Sun 23 Sunday, June 23, 2019

1:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me